Our porpuse

To contribute multidimensionally to keep families in rural areas, ensuring food production and preserving their culture, through sustainable  water and energy solutions .

3 Our Statements:

Identity, Commitment, Innovation

1_Identity

foto nosotros 1@3x-8

Agriculture
Con with purpose

Through an innovative development model and a public-private alliance, we improve agricultural productivity, preserve rural culture and ensure equal opportunities.

Beyond
productivity

success is more than productivity. We work with rural families to overcome social, economic and environmental challenges. The future of agriculture depends on its prosperity and harmonious relationship with the land.

2@3x

2_Commitment

2@3x

Beyond
productivity

success is more than productivity. We work with rural families to overcome social, economic and environmental challenges. The future of agriculture depends on its prosperity and harmonious relationship with the land.

3_Innovation

3@3x

Reinventing work
in the countryside

We reinvent work in the field to make it more attractive, profitable with environmentally friendly technologies. Empowering  women, continuous training  and sustainable  technology is the key of success.

3@3x

Reinventing work
in the countryside

We reinvent work in the field to make it more attractive, profitable with environmentally friendly technologies. Empowering  women, continuous training  and sustainable  technology is the key of success.

Our Team CZ Tokošova:

Pablo Tokos Larraín

Gerente General
ptokos@cztokosova.cl

Alex Anriquez

Gerente Adm. y Oper. - Ing. Comercial
alex.anriquez@cztokosova.cl

Sergio Muñoz

Gerente Comercial
smunoz@cztokosova.cl

Karine Oliveira

Gerente Finanzas
Ing. Comercial
finanzas@cztokosova.cl

Eduardo Gonzalez O.

Gerente de Planificación - Ing.
egonzalez@cztokosova.cl

Jaime Castillo

Subgcia Const.
Ing. Agrónomo
j.castillo@cztokosova.cl

Dr. Javier Camaño E.

I+D+I
jcamano@cztokosova.cl

Camilo Valenzuela

Abogado
Corporativo CZT
cvalenzuela@cztokosova.cl

María José Berrios

Ingeniera de Proyectos
mberrios@cztokosova.cl

Carla Segura

Ing. Proyectos - Ing. Civil
csegura@cztokosova.cl

Patricio Jiménez S.

Ing. Proyectos
Ing. Agrónomo
pjimenez@cztokosova.cl

Javier Berrios Mora

Ing. Proyectos
Ing. Civil
jberrios@cztokosova.cl

Fabian Pino P.

Supervisor
Ing. Agrónomo
fpino@cztokosova.cl

Sergio Rivera M.

Admin. - Téc Univ. en
Adm. de Empresas
comercial@cztokosova.cl

Javier Quezada M.

Ing. Proyectos
Ing. Civil
jquezada@cztokosova.cl

Camila Huenchuleo M.

Gestora Comercial -
Ing. Agrónoma
chuenchuleo@cztokosova.cl

Luís Ortíz Z.

Asistente Comercial
Ing.
lortiz@cztokosova.cl

Gonzalo Lara S.

Encargado de Adquisiciones
adquisiciones@cztokosova.cl